Applications to Los Angeles and New York auditions are now open.

Candidates may apply via online Pre-Registration forms. Completed submitted forms will be replied to by email (within approx 7 days) with audition status and attendance information.

Los Angeles Ballet Meghan Lou World Premiere

Learn about the comprehensive and varied seasons of Los Angeles Ballet since its debut in 2006. Repertoire includes Balanchine masterworks, stylistically meticulous classical ballets, commissioned and contemporary works by renowned local and international choreographers.

James Zhenghua Li

Joyce and Aubrey Chernick & Richard J. Riordan Character Artist

Character Artist & Rehearsal Assistant

David Renaud

Character Artist

Character Artists

Ryo Araki
McKenzie Byrne
Cassidy Cocke
Brigitte Edwards
Lilly Fife
Kate Inoue
Hannah Keene
Julianne Kinasiewicz
Tate Lee
Cassidy McAndrew
Leah McCall
Madeline McMillin
Clay Murray
Dave Naquin
Santiago Paniagua
Marcos Ramirez
Cesar Ramirez
Brittany Rand
Joshua Schwartz
Linnea Swarting
Cleo Taneja
Shelby Whallon
Kahlyl Wrather

Company Dancers

Laura Chachich
Jasmine Perry


Petra Conti

Jimmy & Debbie Lustig
Principal Dancer

Tigran Sargsyan

Ray & Ghada Irani
Principal Dancer

Kenta Shimizu

Lori & Michael Milken
Principal Dancer

Akimitsu Yahata

Principal Dancers

2021/2022 Season >  Dancers

Robert Day Gibson Dunn
Los Angeles County Arts & Culture
County of Los Angeles
Los Angeles Ballet Guild
Mitch O’Farrel KCET
Harmony Preferred Products
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2021 Los Angeles Ballet. All Rights Reserved.